St Kevin’s 2018 SFL1 Fixtures

2018 Senior Football League
Division 1 Fixtures

24-03-2018 (Sat)
Senior Football League Div 1
Round 1
Confey 18:00 Confey GAA V St Kevin’s

31-03-2018 (Sat)
Senior Football League Div 1
Round 2
St Kevin’s 18:00 St Kevin’s V Celbridge

07-04-2018 (Sat)
Senior Football League Div 1
Round 3
St Kevin’s 18:00 St Kevin’s V Athy

21-04-2018 (Sat)
Senior Football League Div 1
Round 5
Round Towers GFC 18:00 Round Towers V St Kevin’s

28-04-2018 (Sat)
Senior Football League Div 1
Round 6
St Kevin’s 18:00 St Kevin’s V St Laurence’s

19-05-2018 (Sat)
Senior Football League Div 1
Round 7
St Kevin’s 18:00 St Kevin’s V Leixlip

27-05-2018 (Sun)
Senior Football League Div 1
Round 8
Naas 18:00 Naas V St Kevin’s

16-06-2018 (Sat)
Senior Football League Div 1
Round 9
St Kevin’s 18:00 St Kevin’s V Sarsfields

01-07-2018 (Sun) – 04-07-2018 (Wed)
Senior Football League Div 1
Round 10
St Kevin’s TBC St Kevin’s V Moorefield

See the full fixtures HERE:- http://kildaregaa.ie/9502-2/

Spread the love
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •