Posts Tagged‘Fixtures’

St. Kevin’s Next 7 Days Fixtures

17.08.17 (Thu)

2017 Man Guard Minor Football D Championship

Round 1

St Kevin’s V Abbey Rangers

Time: 7 15 PM , Venue: Allenwood

Referee: TBC

18.08.17 (Fri)

U16 D Football Championship Group B

Round 3

Milltown V St Kevin’s

Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: Miltown

Referee: Owen Murphy

20.08.17 (Sun)

2017 Courtyard Hotel Leixlip Intermediate Football Championship

Round 2

Rathangan V St Kevin’s

Time: 1 30 PM , Venue: Hawkfield

Referee: Owen Murphy

22.08.17 (Tue)

2017 Man Guard Minor Football D Championship

Round 2

Grangenolvin V St Kevin’s

Time: 7 15 PM , Venue: Round Towers GFC

Referee: David Houlihan

Next 7 Days Fixtures

22.07.17 (Sat)

2017 MD Sports Senior Football League Div 2

Round 14 (Top Section)

St Kevin’s V Johnstownbridge GAA

Time: 6 00 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s

Referee: Eamonn Kelly

24.07.17 (Mon)

2017 Reserve B Championship

Round 1

Johnstownbridge GAA V St Kevin’s

Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: Maynooth Hurling Club

Referee: Fergus Devereux Jnr

Best of Luck to both teams!!

Next 7 Days Fixtures

21.04.17 (Fri)
23.04.17 (Sun)
24.04.17 (Mon)
26.04.17 (Wed)

Sunday, 14th May

The Court Yard Hotel Leixlip Intermediate Football Championship

Venue Newbridge at 5:15pm: Straffan vs St. Kevin’s

St Kevin’s Fixtures

2016 Reserve B Championship, 31.08.16 (Wed) ,Semi Final – CLANE V ST KEVIN’S. Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: Naas. Referee: Alan Smullen

Kildare North Board U/12 Div 4, 03.09.16 (Sat), Round 2 – CARAGH V ST KEVIN’S. Time: 4 30 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s. Referee: TBC

U13 Football League Division 5, 31.08.16 (Wed), Round 2 – CASTLEDERMOT V ST KEVIN’S. Time: 6 30 PM , Venue: Castledermot. Referee: Barry Moore. 04.09.16 (Sun), Round 3 – RHEBAN V ST KEVIN’S.
Time: 10 30 AM , Venue: Rheban. Referee: TBC

2016 Reserve B Championship

This Monday 15th we have more championship action, this time it’s Reserve ‘B’ Championship and it’s Saint Kevin’s V Round Towers at 7 30 PM in Allenwood GAA. Referee: Alan Smullen.

Saint Kevin’s Under-Age, Training, Results and Fixtures – Week 13

UNDERAGE TRAINING:

• Wed 30th – U9 and U11 from 5 pm – 6 pm and U12/13 – from 5:30-6:30.
• Friday 1st – U6/U7, U8 and U10 from 6 pm – 7 pm

FIXTURES AND RESULTS:

• 25.03.16 (Fri), Senior League Div 2, Round 2, BALLYTEAGUE (0-5) V ST KEVIN’S (0-6), Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: Ballyteague, Referee: Anthony Herbert
• 31.03.16 (Thu),
o Division 4 Minor Football League North, Round 1, ST KEVIN’S V SUNCROFT GFC, Time: 6 45 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s, Referee: Anthony Herbert
• 01.04.16 (Fri),
o U16 Football League Division 4, Round 7, ST KEVIN’S V ABBEY RANGERS, Time: 6 45 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s, Referee: TBC
• 02.04.16 (Sat),
o Under 12 Football Div 3, Round 3, ST KEVIN’S V ALLENWOOD, Time: 4 30 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s, Referee: TBC
• 03.04.16 (Sun)
o Division 4 Minor Football League North, Round 7, MOOREFIELD V ST KEVIN’S, Time: TBC , Venue: Moorefield, Referee: John Knight
o U14 Feile C Group 3, Round 2, ST KEVIN’S V CAPPAGH, Time: 10 30 AM , Venue: St Kevin’s, Referee: TBC

SAINT KEVINS LGFC:

First game at home U14 to Ballymore, Wednesday 30th at 7 pm

Fixtures and Results – Saint Kevin’s Week 12

FIXTURES AND RESULTS:

UNDERAGE TRAINING:

  • Wed 23rd – U9, U11 and U12/13 – from 5:30-6:30.
  • Thursday 24th – U7, U10 from 6 – 7pm and U14 from 7 – 8

SAINT KEVINS LGFC: First game at home Wednesday 30th at 7 pm

Training and Results – Week 9/10

FIXTURES AND RESULTS:

UNDERAGE TRAINING:

  • Friday 11th, U6/U7 from 6-7, U10 from 5 -6, U11 and 12 are training Wednesday 9th 5:30-6:30

Saint Kevin’s Fixtures, Results and Underage Training

FIXTURES AND RESULTS:

UNDERAGE TRAINING:

  • Friday 4th, U6/U7 from 6-7 in the hall, U10 from 5 -6, U14 from 7-8, U12 have a match from 7-8