Posts Tagged‘Fixtures and Results’

Full SFL D2 details available on our website

Did you know you can check the latest fixtures and results on our website? Have a look here:- http://www.stkevinsgfc.ie/2017-senior-football-league-division-2/

Fixtures and Results

24.09.16 (Sat)
Kildare North Board U/12 Div 4 – Round 4 – ST KEVIN’S V CELBRIDGE – Time: 4 30 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s. Referee: TBC

25.09.16 (Sun)
U13 Football League Division 5 – Round 7 – BALLYKELLY V ST KEVIN’S – Time: 10 30 AM , Venue: Stephen O Rourke Park. Referee: David Houlihan

2016 Intermediate Championship Semi Final – Semi final – ST KEVIN’S V TWO MILE HOUSE – Time: 3 30 PM , Venue: Newbridge. Referee: Brendan Hickey.

18.09.16 (Sun)
U13 Football League Division 5 – Round 6 – ST KEVIN’S 0-4 V 4-7 ATHGARVAN – Time: 10 30 AM , Venue: St Kevin’s. Referee: Peter Farrell

14.09.16 (Wed)
U13 Football League Division 5 – Round 5 – CAPPAGH 4-6 V 4-1 ST KEVIN’S – Time: 6 30 PM , Venue: Cappagh. Referee: Noel Reilly

Fixtures and Results

11.09.16 (Sun)
U13 Football League Division 5 – Round 4. ST KEVIN’S 3-5 V 7-3 GRANGENOLVAN. Time: 10 30 AM , Venue: St Kevin’s. Referee: Damien Reilly

10.09.16 (Sat)
2016 Joe Fox Intermediate Championship Quarter Final – Quarter Final. CLOGHERINKOE 0-10 V 0-11 ST KEVIN’S. Time: 7 00 PM , Venue: Hawkfield. Referee: Brendan Cawley.

08.09.16 (Thu)
U16 D Football Championship – Shield Final. ST KEVIN’S 3-9 V ABBEY RANGERS 0-9 .Time: 6 45 PM (E.T. Available) , Venue: Hawkfield. Referee: Frank Delaney

07.09.16 (Wed)
2016 Reserve B Championship – Semi Final. CLANE 4-9 V 2-7 ST KEVIN’S. Time: 7 30 PM (E.T. Available) , Venue: Robertstown. Referee: Sham Moran.

14.09.16 (Wed)
U13 Football League Division 5 – Round 5, CAPPAGH V ST KEVIN’S, Time: 6 30 PM , Venue: Cappagh, Referee: Noel Reilly

18.09.16 (Sun)
U13 Football League Division 5 – Round 6, ST KEVIN’S V ATHGARVAN, Time: 10 30 AM , Venue: St Kevin’s. Referee: Peter Farrell

Fixtures and Results

26.08.16 (Fri)
U13 Football League Division 5, Round 1, ST KEVIN’S V KILDANGAN. Time: 7 00 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s. Referee: TBC
U16 D Football Championship, Round 5, ST KEVIN’S V ELLISTOWN, Time: 7 00 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s. Referee: Damien Reilly
2016 Intermediate Championship Round 3, Round 3, KILL V ST KEVIN’S. Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: Hawkfield. Referee: Owen Murphy

30.08.16 (Tue)
2016 Minor D Football Championship, Round 3, CASTLEDERMOT V ST KEVIN’S, Time: 7 00 PM , Venue: Kilcullen, Referee: Joe Dooley

31.08.16 (Wed)
Reserve B Championship Semi Final V Clane, Venue Allenwood. Time 7.30

Saint Kevin’s Fixtures and Results

2016 Intermediate Championship Round 2, 14.08.16 (Sun), Round 2, NURNEY V ST KEVIN’S, Time: 5 00 PM , Venue: Hawkfield. Referee: Declan Peppard.

2016 Minor D Football Championship, 09.08.16 (Tue), Round 1, ST KEVIN’S V NURNEY, Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: Raheens GAA. Referee: Brendan Hickey.

2016 Reserve B Championship, 15.08.16 (Mon), Round 2, ROUND TOWERS V ST KEVIN’S, Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: Allenwood. Referee: TBC.

 

Fixtures and Results

29.07.16 (Fri)
U16 D Football Championship, Round 2, ABBEY RANGERS V ST KEVIN’S, Time: 7 00 PM , Venue: TBC,Referee: TBC

30.07.16 (Sat)
Final Minor Summer League, Trophy Final, KILCULLEN V ST KEVIN’S,Time: 4 30 PM (E.T. Available) , Venue: Hawkfield, Referee: Billy O Connell

25.07.16 (Mon)
2016 Reserve B Championship, Round 1, MAYNOOTH (1-8) V ST KEVIN’S (5-10), Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: Rathcoffey, Referee: Patrick Moore

24.07.16 (Sun)
Semi Final Minor Summer League, Semi Final, ST KEVIN’S V GRANGENOLVAN, Time: 12 00 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s, Referee: Anthony Herbert

22.07.16 (Fri)
U16 D Football Championship, Round 1, ST KEVIN’S V CASTLEMITCHELL GFC, Time: 7 00 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s, Referee: Alan Smullen

20.07.16 (Wed)
MD SPORTS Senior League Div 2, Round 15, KILCOCK 0-14 V 0-6 ST KEVIN’S, Time: 8 00 PM , Venue: Kilcock Main Pitch,Referee: Fergus Devereux Jnr

19.07.16 (Tue)
Group A Minor Summer League, Round 3, ST KEVIN’S V SALLINS GAA CLUB, Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s, Referee: TBC

Fixtures and Results

19.07.16 (Tue)
20.07.16 (Wed)
22.07.16 (Fri)
24.07.16 (Sun)

Fixtures and Results

17.07.16 (Sun), Group A Minor Summer League, Round 3, ST KEVIN’S V SALLINS GAA CLUB, Time: 10 30 AM , Venue: St Kevin’s, Referee: TBC

18.07.16 (Mon), 2016 Reserve A Championship, Round 1, SARSFIELDS V ST KEVIN’S, Time: 7 30 PM , Venue: St. Farnans Park, Referee: TBC

10.07.16 (Sun), 2016 Reserve 2 Final, Final, KILCOCK (2-06) V ST KEVIN’S (3-11), Time: 3 00 PM (E.T. Available) , Venue: Newbridge, Referee: Brendan Hickey

10.07.16 (Sun), Group A Minor Summer League, Round 2, ST KEVIN’S 2-10 V 6-18 SUNCROFT GFC, Time: 12 00 PM , Venue: St Kevin’s, Referee: Damien Reilly

Saint Kevin’s Fixtures and Results

27.06.16 (Mon)
29.06.16 (Wed)
30.06.16 (Thu)
03.07.16 (Sun)