AGM – Executive Committee 2017

Thanks to all for taking up positions for 2017 and a special thanks to all outgoing committee members.

The club would like to extend it’s heartfelt thanks to long standing outgoing committee members Declan and Laura Cullen. They have made a huge contribution to the club in all areas and it’s running over the years.

Saint Kevin's Executive Committee 2017

PatronFr. Jimmy Doyle
PresidentMatt Ward
Vice President(s)Joe Fox & Tommy Heffernan
ChairpersonJohn Noone
Vice ChairpersonDave Rainsford
SecretaryAlice Casey
Asst. SecretaryTeresa Noone
TreasurerSinead Hussey
Players RepresentativeTBC
PRODave Rainsford/Teresa Noone
RegistrarSinéad Noonan
U/Age Chairperson (Training and Development Officer)Damien McNulty
U/Age SecretaryLorraine Reilly
Child Welfare OfficerOrla Markey
Committee MemberNoel Delaney
Committee MemberSean Ward
Committee MemberPaddy Ward
Oifigeach na GaeilgeSinéad bn Uí Nuanain
County Board DelegateJohn Noone
North Board DelegateMartin Barrett
Spread the love